The Briggs Effect 2

by Ben Briggs

supported by
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    ~ Please consider purchasing this album to support me and my dream of surviving as a full-time musician. ~
    Enter a price of $0.00 for free download.

     name your price


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Comes in a durable jewel case with artwork by Kevin Villecco.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Briggs Effect 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 30 days

     $7.99 USD or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 20 Ben Briggs releases available on Bandcamp.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of UNDERTALE: Temmie Tracks, NO RESTRAINT, Twitch Jams, Diddy Kong Racing: Bootleg Christmas, FEARLESS LIVING, Patreon EP, Star Clash Original Soundtrack, The Briggs Effect 3, and 12 more. , and , .

     $4 USD or more




If you enjoy my work, please consider donating via Paypal
[ ] to support me and my dream of surviving as a full-time musician.

THE BRIGGS EFFECT 2: The second entry in my series of diverse remix compilations. Most of these tracks were requested by fans and friends, or created for other projects. Covering a wide range of styles, I've gathered these songs here to more fully expand my official discography. Many of these tracks have not been available for download before today.

NOTE: If you participated in the public Facebook votes to choose what songs I would remix, this is the album you're looking for!


released August 15, 2013

Album artwork by Kevin Villecco Released through 9-bit Records Original song "Mr Smilez Theme" by Andrew Avitabile
"The Mr Smilez Show" Created by Joshua Trimmer & Stephen Aymond Chain Reaction by Flexstyle. Inverted Vertigo by BigGiantCircles. Meat Spin by Danny Baranowsky. All tracks remixed, produced, mixed & mastered by Ben Briggs.*
*Track 10 mastered by Flexstyle.

Jolly Roger Bay / Dire Dire Docks by Koji Kondo.
Fight Against an Armed Boss by Yoko Shimomura.
Sub Castle BGM by Koji Kondo.
Summer by Tsuyoshi Tanaka.
Isaac's Battle Theme by Motoi Sakuraba.
Robot Museum by Toshihiko Horiyama, Naoshi Mizuta, Akari Kaida.
Metal Man by Takashi Tateishi.
Venus's Stage by Kouji Murata.
Pirate Island by Yoko Shimomura.
Tank! by the Seatbelts.
Albatros & Albatros Defeated by Junko Tamiya.
Tal Tal Heights by Kazumi Totaka, Minako Hamano, Kozue Ishikawa.
Labyrinth Zone by Masato Nakamura.




Ben Briggs Florida

Producer, Performer, Musician, Nerd.

contact / help

Contact Ben Briggs

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns